New Helper In the Kitchen

I know that lately I have been hit or miss here and that is due to a surprise that I had a week ago. Last Sunday at 1:12 pm, my son Jeffery Michael was born! He was born at home because he was in such a hurry to get into this world! We are both doing fine and are at home. It is going to take some time to get into a routine that will allow me to post here regularly again. Hopefully I can get a couple of recipes up soon, although I have not been cooking much as of late. Image

What you are cookin'

