Hello New Readers and Followers

Hello all, I noticed that I have some new followers and readers. First of all, thank you so much for following me and reading my stuff, I truly appreciate it! When I start a new blog I usually try to just post stuff that I want to see or cook with the hope that it will appeal to others. It is wonderful when that pays off!

I love to cook, but I am not a gourmet cook. I do not have an amazing kitchen where I can turn out all these fantastically complicated dishes. The truth is, we live in a one bed room apartment with a small kitchen and limited counter space. So when I post a recipe that I have made, I can honestly say that the average home cook can make this with no issues.

I have certain equipment that I love and I am lucky to have, such as a Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer. I love this thing to death! I also have multiple attachments for it as well such as the pasta maker and the meat grinder. For the most part I use an electric stove and oven and run of the mill pots and pans. Well, except for my cast iron skillet that I totally love. Hopefully in the future I can get a food processor and better pots and pans, but we will see.

Again, thank you for taking the time to read me, there are a lot of food blogs out there and I am happy you chose me!

-Ciao!

What you are cookin'

